:::

系所簡介

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Director
  • Name:
  • Emailhctsai2@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13202,13000
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Shu-Hsiao Tsen
  • Emailshtsen@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13511
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Hsiang-Ming Fang
  • Emailhmfang@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13315
  • ID photo
  • Job title:
  • Name: William Iou-Ming Wang
  • Emailimwang@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13106
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Liang-Chieh Weng
  • Emaild8941804@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:13117
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Wen-ching Chang
  • Emailwcchang2@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13320
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Wei-Ping Pu
  • Emailweipingpu@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emaildyliu@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Hung Chao-Chih
  • Emailcchung@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number: